Current & Preview

I am very honoured! This movie was presented in Gr. Festspielhaus in St. Pölten in the presence of LHFrau Johanna Mikl-Leitner on 13.9.18, 7pm. 2018 my studio – besides 7 others  – has been selected for a film project to the days of the open studios 2018 by the KV-NÖ in cooperation with the state of Lower Austria: here the link to the movie (Atelier ML-MEE / hR – Min.4) on youtube: https://youtu.be/xNv8EKh-OQI

2 of my INSTALLATIONS:  my big room-installation “VEZA + SCHATTEN: frau/en: „Mein Blick ? Dein Blick … lüftet den Schleier!“ML13 and my installation with photos and nature VEZAlebt SCHATTEN:frau ML11 have got a new place – out of my studio – now they are in the COLLECTION CITY of VIENNA / MUSA.

CURRENT COVID19 ONLINE “Kunst frei Haus”: ip.forum & Mag. Gabriele Baumgartner
https://ip-forum.at/monika-lederbauer-nmn-neumondnacht/
http://www.ip-forum.at/monika-lederbauer-sonnenflug/
https://ip-forum.at/blog/

Art.ROOM.Gallery Dec.21 “Trees & Fields” online art show. My artwork was AWARDed HONORABLE MENTION.

! COVID19 – VISITS  to the exhibition in the JUSTIZZENTRUM and HANDELSGERICHT in VIENNA: individual tours possible under COVID-19 regulations ONLY by prior appointment: kunstzurecht(et)gmx.at

CURRENT EXHIBITIONS

„KUNSTzuRECHT– Justizzentrum Wien – “wonderful world” ML22
Exhibition: 2022 // due to COVID 19 – visits ONLY by prior appointment kunstzurecht(et)gmx.at
Adress: Justizzentrum Wien -1030, Marxergasse 1a
Open: Mo-Fr (working days):8:00am-3:00pm (sally port)
km ART on 11 floors, artistic diversity – 100 artists. On 7th floor (Vernissagezentrum) you can see 1 WORK  from EACH artist who is  participating  this exhibition.
2022 ML presents 7 large-sized artworks “wonderful world” – 5. floor-LICHTHOF – and one artwork -7. floor

„ML & MEE/hR“ – Handelsgericht – Wien (22nd floor – soloML)
Exhibition: 14th June2019 – exhibition extended due to COVID-19 ongoing 2022 – due to COVID 19 – visits ONLY by prior appointment kunstzurecht(et)gmx.at
working days: 8:00am -3:00pm (sally port)
1030 Wien, Marxergasse 1a, 22nd floor

Die CHALLERYGalleria Landstraße 1. floor (directly opposite the elevators )Landstraßer Hauptstraße 99-101, 1030 Wien
Mon -Fri from 09:00-19:00, Sat from 09:00-18:00 (working days)
For questions please ask: Michael Schmidt-Ott www.challery.net

“I see I see YOU CAN NOT SEE – I spy with my little eye” Mail Art Project, Exhibition KunstSalon Kasteel Daelenbroeck (Kasteellaan 2 Herkenbosch, The Netherlands) – Catalog (digital)
Finally OPEN! –  4th September 2021 – prolonged probably after the summer 2022
Free visit every day from 11 AM – 5 PM

„UKRAINE PAVILLON“ – Intern. Mail Art Project curated by Ruggero Maggi with the collaboration of SACS + Dynamic Museum of Mail Art in Quiliano (SV) – Online Catalogue will be realized!  
Opening: Sat May 28th 2022 at 17:00
Exhibition: 28.May – 30.July 2022
Hours: Tue 9:00-12:00/15-18 -Wed 15:00-18:00; Fry 15:00/18.00 – Sat 9.00-12.00
Biblioteca Civica A. Aonzo, Piazza Costituzione, 17047 Quiliano (SV) ITALY

XXI. LESSEDRA – INTERNATIONALE DRUCKGRAFIK IM KLEINFORMAT 2022 + Catalogue – Gallery LESSEDRA (BG)
Opening Reception : 15th June 2022, 7pm
Exhibition: Mon-Fry 3-7pm until 30th Sept. 2022
LESSEDRA Gallery & Contemporary Art Projects (founded in 1991) 25, Milin Kamak Street, Lozenetz , 1164 Sofia, Bulgaria

„Ein Tropfen Kunst für den Sterntalerhof“ – ip.forum Wien
Opening reception: Fry 1st July 2022, 12pm – 4pm
Exhibition: 1.July – 26. August 2022 at the Ip.Center,
1220 Wien, Schönbrunnerstrasse 218 – U4 Center • Staircase B • 2.
https://www.ip-forum.at/ausstellungen/  … please register here for
Spezial-Freitag: 5th August
2022, 1pm-3pm – please register!
https://sterntalerhof.at/

#TAE22 York – 25-26 June 2022, The Hiscox Building, York, UK
– curated by Mathew Bose – supporting The Encephalitis Society
Opening: 25th June, 5-8pm
Exhibit ongoing: 26th June, 10am – 4pm
An online sale will follow beginning on 27 June 2022, 7AM – 10AM
Address: Hiscox Building, Peasholme Grn, York YO1 7PR, UK.

Building culture – Culture in building – VI[E]NOSCHANK, Vienna 
Verein Kunstschaffen | Curator: Gabriele Baumgartner
Exhibition on 7th July 2022, 7pm – the original artworks – until September 2022
Location: 1040 Wien, Schönburgstrasse 36

Baukultur – Kultur am Bau – Alois-Drasche-Park
Verein Kunstschaffen | Curated by: Gabriele Baumgartner
Opening with supporting program: Fri, 8.7. 2022, 2pm – 6pm
Daily exhibition until September 2022: artworks printed on tarpaulins präsented on the “Ballkäfig” in the park
District Festival Weeks . Alois – Drasche – Park  | 1040 Vienna

PREVIEW  2022

“Cura Di Se` e Cura Dell`Altro”  – Fondazione Pistoletto Cittadellarte, Biella, ITALY 

CKA zugunsten Vereins Down-Syndrom.Wien – Kleines Haus der Kunst (KHK) Karlsplatz, Wien i. Koop Tageszeitung DerStandard
CharityKunstAuktion: Thu, 1st Sept. 2022
Exhibition-Preview: Tue, 30.8.- Thu 1.9.22

Vienna calling III / „Take a chance on me!“ – Galerie Art Pool Vienna – Coop ArtCan, London/UK
Curated by: Manfredo Weihs, Vie +Christine Manderla, ArtCan, London
Private View: 9.9.22, 6pm-9pm
Exhibition: 9.-23.9.2022
Markgraf-Rüdiger-Straße 13 / Ecke Witzelsbergergasse 1150 Wien

CKA TAFELKUNST zugunsten Sozialorganisation OÖ Tafel
CharityKunstAuktion Tue, 25th Oct. 2022
Antik Möbel Hesz, Wels / OÖ
Exhibition-Preview: Sun, 23rd Oct – Tue 25th Oct 22

My 10th OPEN STUDIO „ML-MEE/hR“ 2022
i.R. der „20. NÖ Tage der Offenen Ateliers  – KV-NÖ“
Sunday, 16th Oct. 2022, 2-6pm
https://www.kulturvernetzung.at/

“DRUCKGRAFIK” – ip-forum Wien 5-2020 COVID-19 -CANCELLED – postponed!