Current & Preview

I am very honoured! This movie was presented in Gr. Festspielhaus in St. Pölten in the presence of LHFrau Johanna Mikl-Leitner on 13.9.18, 7pm. 2018 my studio – besides 7 others  – has been selected for a film project to the days of the open studios 2018 by the KV-NÖ in cooperation with the state of Lower Austria: here the link to the movie (Atelier ML-MEE / hR – Min.4) on youtube: https://youtu.be/xNv8EKh-OQI

2 of my INSTALLATIONS:  my big room-installation “VEZA + SCHATTEN: frau/en: „Mein Blick ? Dein Blick … lüftet den Schleier!“ML13 and my installation with photos and nature VEZAlebt SCHATTEN:frau ML11 have got a new place – out of my studio – now they are in the COLLECTION CITY of VIENNA / MUSA.

„KUNSTzuRECHT“– Justizzentrum Wien || 10 years – anniversary! Documentation: “10 years KUNST ZU RECHT” published (1st edition January 2019, ISBN 978-3-200-06159-0)
ML presents 2019 “SCHATTEN:spiel”
Opening Reception: 17thJanuary 2019, 6:00pm 7th floor – Vernissagezentrum
Exhibition: 18th Nov.2018 until 16th Nov. 2019
Adress: Justizzentrum Wien -1030, Marxergasse 1a
Open: Mo-Fr (working days):8:00am-3:00pm (sally port)
km ART on 11 floors, artistic diversity – 100 artists. On 7th floor (Vernissagezentrum) you can see 1 WORK  from EACH artist who is  participating  this exhibition.
2019 ML presents 10 large-sized artworks out of her run „SCHATTEN:spiel“ – 5. floor-LICHTHOF!  (+ one “SCHATTEN:spiel” on paper A3 -7. floor)

„ML & MEE/hR“ – Handelsgericht – Wien (22nd floor – soloML)
Exhibition: 14th June2019 – Oct.2019working days: 8:00am -3:00pm (sally port)
1030 Wien, Marxergasse 1a, 22nd floor

Die CHALLERY: Post am Rochus, Rochusplatz 1 Erdgeschoss, 1030 Wien
Opened on Mon to Sat: 10am – 6pm (working days)
For questions please ask: Michael Schmidt-Ott www.challery.net

“Incheon Marine International Art Festival” – Korean Art Association – 9th -12th Oct. 2019, S-Korea

PREVIEW  2019

„CARPE DIEM“ – Open Studio Days – NÖ 2019 + NÖ-KV
Please come and visite my studio ML-MEE/hR on Sunday 20th Oct.19, 2-6pm – WELCOME!

Kunst hilft. Auktion gegen Armut Volkshilfe 20.11. 2019, 7pm (admission from: 5:30pm)
https://www.charity-kunstauktion.at/aktuelle-auktion
Galerie AMART, 1070 Wien, Halbgase 17
Preview: Mon 18.11. –Wed 20.11.19, 1-7pm

„Highlights“ – Art Gallery Vienna
Opening Reception: 3rd Dec.19, 6pm
Exhibition until 10th Jan. 2020

December 10th 2019 HR (Human Rights) – Flag2 – Denmark (DK)